Sorry, not translated yet.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITIES

Our prices include : heating, electricity ... and of course linen (sheets, towels, cleaning cloths...).
Only extra cost : local tourist tax (0.90€/day/person, free for under 18).
For dogs : only allowed in gite The Wine Press, we charge 20€ / week.

For booking inquiry, please request through our contact form (quick reply).

Except exceptionnal circumstances, our planning is updated immediately, on each modification.

The Little House

De A Price Avail.
Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 €360.00 Yes
Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 12 Oct 19 Wed 16 Oct 19 €260.00 Yes
Wed 16 Oct 19 Sun 20 Oct 19 Booked No
Tue 22 Oct 19 Sat 26 Oct 19 Booked No
Sat 26 Oct 19 Sat 02 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 02 Nov 19 Sat 09 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 09 Nov 19 Sat 16 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 16 Nov 19 Sat 23 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 23 Nov 19 Sat 30 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 30 Nov 19 Sat 07 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 07 Dec 19 Sat 14 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 14 Dec 19 Sat 21 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 21 Dec 19 Sat 28 Dec 19 €360.00 Yes
Sat 28 Dec 19 Sat 04 Jan 20 Booked No
Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 29 Feb 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 07 Mar 20 Sat 14 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 14 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 21 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 28 Mar 20 Sat 04 Apr 20 €340.00 Yes

The Wine Press

De A Price Avail.
Sat 28 Sep 19 Sat 05 Oct 19 €360.00 Yes
Sat 05 Oct 19 Sat 12 Oct 19 Booked No
Sat 12 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 €300.00 Yes
Sat 19 Oct 19 Tue 22 Oct 19 Booked No
Sat 26 Oct 19 Sat 02 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 02 Nov 19 Sat 09 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 09 Nov 19 Sat 16 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 16 Nov 19 Sat 23 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 23 Nov 19 Sat 30 Nov 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 30 Nov 19 Sat 07 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 07 Dec 19 Sat 14 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 14 Dec 19 Sat 21 Dec 19 €340.00 Yes
Sat 21 Dec 19 Sat 28 Dec 19 €360.00 Yes
Sat 28 Dec 19 Sat 04 Jan 20 €360.00 Yes
Sat 04 Jan 20 Sat 11 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 11 Jan 20 Sat 18 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 18 Jan 20 Sat 25 Jan 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 25 Jan 20 Sat 01 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 01 Feb 20 Sat 08 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 08 Feb 20 Sat 15 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 15 Feb 20 Sat 22 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 22 Feb 20 Sat 29 Feb 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 29 Feb 20 Sat 07 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 07 Mar 20 Sat 14 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 14 Mar 20 Sat 21 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 21 Mar 20 Sat 28 Mar 20 €340.00 Yes
Sat 28 Mar 20 Sat 04 Apr 20 €340.00 Yes