Sorry, not translated yet.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITIES

Our prices include : heating, electricity ... and of course linen (sheets, towels, cleaning cloths...).
Only extra cost : local tourist tax (0.90€/day/person, free for under 18).
For dogs : only allowed in gite The Wine Press, we charge 20€ / week.

For booking inquiry, please request through our contact form (quick reply).

Except exceptionnal circumstances, our planning is updated immediately, on each modification.

The Little House

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021BookedNo
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021€260.00Yes
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Sun 26 Dec 2021BookedNo
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Sun 02 Jan 2022
Sun 02 Jan 2022€365.00Yes
Sun 02 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Sat 22 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Sat 29 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Sat 12 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 14 May 2022
Sat 14 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 14 May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 21 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 28 May 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 04 Jun 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 02 Jul 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022€430.00Yes

The Wine Press

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Mon 25 Oct 2021BookedNo
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021BookedNo
Sun 07 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021€300.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Sun 26 Dec 2021BookedNo
Sun 26 Dec 2021
Sun 02 Jan 2022
Sun 02 Jan 2022BookedNo
Sun 02 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Sat 08 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 08 Jan 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Sat 15 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Sat 22 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Sat 29 Jan 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sat 05 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 05 Feb 2022
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Sat 12 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 19 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Sat 26 Feb 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 26 Feb 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Sat 05 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 05 Mar 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sat 12 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 12 Mar 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Sat 19 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 19 Mar 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Sat 26 Mar 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 26 Mar 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 02 Apr 2022€345.00Yes
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 09 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 16 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 23 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 23 Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Sat 30 Apr 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 07 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 07 May 2022
Sat 14 May 2022
Sat 14 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 14 May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022
Sat 21 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 21 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 28 May 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022
Sat 04 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 04 Jun 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Sat 18 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 18 Jun 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Sat 25 Jun 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 25 Jun 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022
Sat 02 Jul 2022€365.00Yes
Sat 02 Jul 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 09 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Sat 23 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 23 Jul 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Sat 30 Jul 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 30 Jul 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 06 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 13 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Sat 20 Aug 2022€430.00Yes
Sat 20 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022
Sat 27 Aug 2022€430.00Yes