Sorry, not translated yet.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITIES

Our prices include : heating, electricity ... and of course linen (sheets, towels, cleaning cloths...).
Only extra cost : local tourist tax (0.90€/day/person, free for under 18).
For dogs : only allowed in gite The Wine Press, we charge 20€ / week.

For booking inquiry, please request through our contact form (quick reply).

Except exceptionnal circumstances, our planning is updated immediately, on each modification.

The Little House

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Tue 09 Mar 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021€230.00Yes
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Fri 19 Mar 2021€300.00Yes
Fri 19 Mar 2021
Tue 23 Mar 2021
Tue 23 Mar 2021BookedNo
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021BookedNo
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021BookedNo
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021BookedNo
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021€430.00Yes
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Mon 26 Jul 2021BookedNo
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021€300.00Yes
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021BookedNo
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021BookedNo
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021€345.00Yes

The Wine Press

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Sat 13 Mar 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 20 Mar 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 03 Apr 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 10 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021BookedNo
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021BookedNo
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021€430.00Yes
Mon 19 Jul 2021
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Mon 26 Jul 2021BookedNo
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021€300.00Yes
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021BookedNo
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021€430.00Yes
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021€365.00Yes
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 20 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 20 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 27 Nov 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 27 Nov 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 04 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 04 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 11 Dec 2021€345.00Yes
Sat 11 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Sat 18 Dec 2021€345.00Yes