Sorry, not translated yet.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITIES

Our prices include : heating, electricity ... and of course linen (sheets, towels, cleaning cloths...).
Only extra cost : local tourist tax (0.90€/day/person, free for under 18).
For dogs : only allowed in gite The Wine Press, we charge 20€ / week.

For booking inquiry, please request through our contact form (quick reply).

Except exceptionnal circumstances, our planning is updated immediately, on each modification.

The Little House

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Sun 29 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020€300.00Yes
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020€300.00YesPromotion 300€ au lieu de 360€
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020€300.00YesPromotion 300€ au lieu de 360€
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020€300.00YesPromotion 300€ au lieu de 360€
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02 May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020BookedNo
Sat 02 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020BookedNo
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020€290.00Yes
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020€340.00Yes

The Wine Press

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailable
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 04 Apr 2020BookedNo
Sat 04 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020€300.00YesPromotion 300€ au lieu de 360€
Sat 11 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 18 Apr 2020€300.00YesPromotion 300€ au lieu de 360€
Sat 18 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 25 Apr 2020BookedNo
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Sat 02 May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020BookedNo
Sat 02 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 09 May 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 09 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 16 May 2020BookedNo
Sat 16 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020
Sat 23 May 2020BookedNo
Sat 23 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020
Wed 27 May 2020BookedNo
Wed 27 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 30 May 2020€200.00Yes
Sat 30 May 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sat 06 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 06 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 13 Jun 2020BookedNo
Sat 13 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 20 Jun 2020BookedNo
Sat 20 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 27 Jun 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 27 Jun 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 04 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sat 11 Jul 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 11 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Sat 18 Jul 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Mon 27 Jul 2020BookedNo
Mon 27 Jul 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020€290.00Yes
Sat 01 Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Sat 08 Aug 2020€425.00Yes
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Sat 15 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Sat 22 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 22 Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Sat 29 Aug 2020BookedNo
Sat 29 Aug 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sat 05 Sep 2020BookedNo
Sat 05 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 12 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 19 Sep 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 26 Sep 2020BookedNo
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020€360.00Yes
Sat 03 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 10 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 17 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 24 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 31 Oct 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 31 Oct 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 07 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 07 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 14 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 21 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 21 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 28 Nov 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 05 Dec 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 05 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 12 Dec 2020€340.00Yes
Sat 12 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020
Sat 19 Dec 2020€340.00Yes